

SRI VASAVI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY R&D AND CONSULTANCY CELL Academic year 2018-19

Committee Members

The following committee members are constituted as a R&D AND CONSULTANCY CELL members as shown below.

Sl.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation
1	Dr.S.Koteswara Rao, Prof. of ECE	Co-ordinator
2	Mr B.Bala Subrahmanyam, Asst.Prof of Civil	Faculty I/C - Member
3	Mr. P.Hemanth Kumar, Asst.Prof of EEE	Faculty I/C –Member
4	Mr. K.Sateesh Kumar, Asst.Prof of ECE	Faculty I/C –Member
5	Dr.B.R.Srinivasa Reddy, Prof. of CSE	Faculty I/C –Member
6	Mr. K.Narasimha Swamy, Asst.Prof of S & H	Faculty I/C –Member
7	Mr .K.Sukumar, Asst.Prof of Mech	Faculty I/C -Member
8	Mr .A.Pavan Kumar	Student –member(ECE Dept) 15MQ1A0482
9	Mr. M.Arun	Student –member(ECE Dept) 17MQ1A0492
10	Mr .S.ArjunaRao	Student –member(EEE Dept) 18MQ5A0210
11	Mr.S.Naga Bhanu	Student –member(EEE Dept) 16MQ1A0211
11	Mr .P.Sandeep Paul	Student –member(CIVIL Dept) 16MQ1A0117
12	Mr J.Manikyam	Student-Member(CIVIL Dept) 17MQ1A0109
13	Mr .P.Jagadeesh	Student –member(Mech. Dept) 16MQ6A0320
14	Mr.S.Pavan Kalyan	Student –member(Mech. Dept) 16MQ6A0306
15	Ch. Srivalli	15MQ1A0566(CSE Dept)
16	K.V.Madhurima	15MQ1A0578(CSE Dept)